What do employers say?

"About G&G Recruitment we can say is the right HR company for the right times with full HR services package and affordable costs ; G&G team were a really support with quality and experienced personnel. Their team were hard works, fast adaptable to our team. We will not hesitate asking them again their help in any situation of outsource staff needs . “

Valentin B Room Division Manager, 4 stars hotel, Bucharest

“I trust G&G with my most valuable asset, my reputation and I trust them implicitly and have taken their guidance when I have wondered outside of chef arena and needed front of house staff. Dealing with people is always difficult, as one deals with personalities and performance, as well as skills but in truth we have had very, very few failures and the odd one that we have experienced has to my mind been a problem with my client rather than with the applicants. This to me speaks volumes about G&G's ability to understand their brief and match the applicant accurately to it, but more importantly to have the courage to say when they do not have a suitable applicant"

John B Manager of an UK Head Hunting Company specialized on hospitality staff

"G&G Recruitment has been our personnel outsource partners for different operational departments since 2008; the personnel provided are dedicated and passionate professionals that integrated well in our team and in our philosophy. I can highly recommend G&G Recruitment company to any hotel organization looking for specialized hospitality outsource personnel”

Nicolae C Operation Manager, 5 stars hotel

"G&G Recruitment are a reliable and professional Recruitment & Outsource Hospitality Staff company and we found their services to be excellent. We have always found G&G Recruitment to be number one recruitment & outsource supplier. We have used G&G Recruitment extensively over the last 3 years and supplied every time experienced and quality chefs, pastry chefs, waiters and cleaners. They are quick to react and provide relief cover at short notice for our very busy annual business; their services are excellent for all type of events and sizes and they can cover the business demands for every department! “

Edward PATSOMITIS Catering Manager

What do employees say?

First of all I want to thank G&G International Recruitment and particularly to Mr. Sever Grosu and Ms. Vasile Andra for their support in getting this job and for their performed patience in the entire process of the placement. In approximately one month from the communication of one job offer all necessary documents were made and I want to point that I could not be more pleased. Compared to all agencies that have collaborated throughout my work, I guarantee that this company is by far the most serious and want to encourage all those who would want a professionally change to contact G & G International Recruitment. Sincerely, Cerga Bogdan

CERGA BOGDAN – Employed as a Commis Chef in a Pub from UK in September 2012

I want to thank the whole staff G & G International Recruitment for support in getting a job in the UK and for the professionalism they have shown. Recruitment experience in hospitality had its say and with the help of this team I have managed to get the job I wanted. Thank you!

MIHAELA DUNA – Employed as a Head Receptionist in September 2012

I'm one of the lucky Romanian people who ended up working in England as a chef. I want to thank G&G Recruitment and the highly trained staff for their support in getting the job, health insurance and consequently the Yellow card, without which I could never operate here in the UK. The working conditions and accommodation is exactly like they told me at Bucharest, so I didn`t had any surprise when I moved to the new location. THANK YOU G & G

CONSTANTIN NICUSOR – Employed as a Chef in a 4 Star Hotel in UK

I would like to thank G&G Recruitment Company, especially Mr. Sever and not least to the entire team for the professional collaboration. I managed to get the Chef the partie position at the prestigious Marriot Hotel chain thanks to the professionalism showed by them…; I encourage all candidates who wish to build a career in the hospitality industry in the UK to contact G & G.

POPESCU FLORIN Employed as a Chef de Partie in Marriot Hotel chain

This is the second employment contract obtained through G&G ; The first time I went through G&G was in 2002 ,I worked 3 years at a employer and the job was as an excellent opportunity to work with the fine cuisine; December 13, 2011

COSMIN SACIZLA – Employed as a Chef de Partie in a Gastro Pub from Uk

Thanks to Mr Grosu and G&G agency for the proof of seriousness and professionalism shown for the file preparation for Home Office documents, getting Yellow Card and the whole process for getting the Commis position at the hotel (Marriott Petersborough-UNITED KINGDOM), and because I couldn`t add at Home Office my sponsor decaration and 3 bank statements , he gave me his personal account and a sponsor declaration and because of this I was able to obtain the AVIVA medical insurance.

BICA IULIAN - Employed as a Chef in Marriot Hotel chain

Thank you for all the support and involvement of the G & G team for the mediation of 3 labor contracts in the UK since 2005; Thanks for every job in hand and for the proactivity and excellent communication I received from you; I wish you further success

PIRVAN MARIOARA – Employed as a Chef de Partie in a 4 stars hotel with 2 resettes.

My name is Blanaru Constantin and I`m currently working in England. I end up here trough G&G International Recruitment Company. I want to thank this way for the professionalism they have shown. G&G dealt with all the papers and my accommodation there from the moment I was accepted by their partner from England. I didn`t knew anything about this company than hearsay and from the internet. I applied at this company 2 years ago but from personal reasons I couldn`t say yes to the jobs that they were presenting me. Now I’m finally here and I am doing fairly well. I would like to add that everything that has stimulated the contract was made as they promised (visa, college, medical insurance) . Many thanks again.

BLANARU CONSTANTIN – Employed as a Chef de Partie in a Gastro Pub

From the moment I got in touch with G & G Recruitment respectively with Mr. Sever Grosu, less than four weeks had passed and I was already in England. I'm here for six months, during which I received all the support I needed from the same man Sever Grosu. I work as sous chef and I am more than happy with the job offered. Because of my experience my salaries expectation were particular but the G&G successfully accomplished them. Radu Dondos from Cluj.

RADU DONDOS – Employed as a Sous Chef, in a three star hotel

I want to thank you again for your help and especially to Ema, which is very OK, communicative and was very careful with me from the beginning to the moment I sign the job offer. Everything is very well planned and the girls are there where you need them. I have respect for Ema because it works as a professional and she always calmed me even though I am more volcanic and hetic . Good luck and see you soon.

CATALINA URIES – Employed as a Chef de Partie in a four star hotel in August 2012

My professional career is largely due to G & G Company; in 2004-2005 I obtained a job in UK trough this company at Marriot Hotel chain and from 2006 until 2012 I worked in Bermuda Islands in Fairmont Hotel. From 2012 I start working again in UK at Marriot Hotel chain. Thank you for everything you have done for me so far and for all the opportunities provided.

GUTA GABRIELA – Employed as a Demmis Chef in September 2012

I would recommend G&G because I went to an interview with them a few years ago but then I decided to not to leave my country. I found them at the same address when I came back and my intuition said that everything is ok, they showed professionalism and they are a flexible team. And the second reason is that they have the best commission of all recruitment agencies that I have contacted. Good luck!

HLIZA CRISTIAN – Employed as a Housekeeping Supervisor in August 2012

The collaboration with G & G was exactly what I wanted. You are a serious company, reliable, I recommend you whenever I get a chance. When i arrived in the UK I found exactly what I was told when I was in the country and the itinerary that you made helped me a lot to get there. Thank you for everything!

FLORENTINA TIRLEA – Employed as a General Assistant in June, 2015

The collaboration with the company "G & G Recruitment" was a profitable one for both sides, what I liked most was that there was involvement of each member of the company and with this occasion I would like to thank them for helping me to make a progress in my career. Thank you G&G Recruitment for your effort, Ionut!

MANOLEA IONUT – Employed as a waiter in June, 2015

I appealed to G & G in a critical time of my life. I was needed for a quick and good job. Our collaboration was prompt, with professionalism and efficiency. In only few days I had interview with the employer and after that I had the job offer. They have been indeed at the level of their fame. Thank you, G&G!

PREDA LIUBA – Employed as Pastry Commis in July, 2015

I would like to say that in 2012 I went in UK with G&G Company and they fully fulfilled their responsibilities from the contract. I encountered some problems because of Home Office changes but only with the support and the involvement of employees from the company I have managed to get Yellow Card with a delay of few days. I very pleased of this company and I recommend to all who want to work in UK.

STRICESCU TUDOR – Employed as a Commis Chef in July 2012 in a four star hotel with 2 rosettes